<!-- Insert your title here -->

Board Members

Position

Name

Contact Info

President
Jeremy Ferrill
president@sulphurspringssoccer.org
Vice President
Jason Doss
vp@sulphurspringssoccer.org
Secretary
Amy E. Griggs
secretary@sulphurspringssoccer.org
Sponsor Coordinator
Amy E. Griggs
sponsor@sulphurspringssoccer.org
Treasurer
Amy E. Griggs
treasurer@sulphurspringssoccer.org
Registrar
Barrett Williams
registrar@sulphurspringssoccer.org
Referee Coordinator
Oscar Medelline
refs@sulphurspringssoccer.org
Coach Coordinator
Nicky Wiggins
coaches@sulphurspringssoccer.org
Commissioner 1
Juan Olvera
commissioner1@sulphurspringssoccer.org
Commissioner 2
Amanda Camacho
commissioner2@sulphurspringssoccer.org
















Mailing Address:

Sulphur Springs Soccer Association - P.O. Box 571
Sulphur Springs, TX  75483

Field Status

Click here for a Field Map

Field

Status

1
GAMES - 18TH AND 20TH
2
OPEN
3
OPEN
4
OPEN
5
OPEN, DO NOT TOUCH THE NET
6
CLOSED
7
OPEN